Skip to content
July 22, 2010 / natihell

Oh Jane…

Poor Jane  must be really sad for not living in the 80’s, so she’s making up for the lost time. Well, at least that’s the only excuse I came up for this Madonna-ish ensemble she wore to the Dallas Music Awards:

derp derp

Also, once again Jane succeeded in buying another unwearable bolero:

CAN I HAZ PHOTOSHOT SKILLZ?

And her boyfriend ( :’D !! ) did a portrait:

CAN I HAZ TALENT?

Oh Jane… You’re so 80’s Barbie! I bet your next “find” will look like this:

All pictures (except for Barbie) are property of Jane.

6 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. The Raisin Girl / Jul 22 2010 1:44 pm

    I dunno…I actually kind of like what she’s wearing in that first photo. She’s one of the few people I’ve seen who can pull off the side ponytail. But still…I wish the girl would just STOP buying boleros (boleroes?) already. They all look awful.

  2. K / Jul 25 2010 2:17 am

    I love your blog, I just canceled a bunch of fashion blog subs on my google reader because they got progressively annoying/pretentious and went googling for other people who dislike most fashion blogs. Keep up the good work!

  3. anh / Jul 29 2010 7:19 pm

    what does DERP mean? you are hilarious.

  4. Eliza / Jul 31 2010 7:14 am

    She’s listening to a lot of 80’s music too, according to a recent post, but it’s fine trash pop like Sharpe+Numan. That whole album is full of wonderful Monday morning commute sing-alongs. At least she posted the pictures without some bizarre gibbering contrivance.

  5. Gertie / Aug 27 2011 2:25 pm

    After reading through most of your posts, I think you are just jealous. I love Jane because she wears what she wants and doesn’t give a shit. Give it up.

Leave a Reply

