Skip to content
July 6, 2010 / natihell

Silent Doe, Why!?

Remember when you were 16-17 and you wanted to look older? You know like… get into all the bars… hanging out with college boys… go out drinking.

Good Times.

Remember when you were 17 and you wanted to look like a 37-year-old goth tranny? No? Well… Silent Doe does:

Hello! I'm 17! I did my own makeup!

What the…?

Stop asking me what kind of tape I use to hide my penis! Gosh!

But… Why..? Why do you want to look like Pete Burns?

DERP DERP DERP

OH MY GOD WHY?! Jesus!! Stop it! I don’t have a problem at all with the way you dress or the amount of makeup you wear but, Come On!! You’re 18 (she turned 18 recently)!! Your 30’s… they will come, why do you want to fast forward through your youth? Why do you want to look like you’ve been working for 30 years in the S&M industry?

When I showed that picture to my boyfriend and asked him to guess her age, he sayed 37-38. Then, when I told him what her real age was, his reaction was something like “What the fuck?! Why?!!?”  When I showed him a picture of Queen Michelle he sayed 26-28 (she’s 37, I think). ’nuff sayed.

Dear Silent Doe: Don’t go out prancing around the streets late at night dressed like this. Some pimp named Leon may try to convince you to” take care” of some customers…

Love,

Nati Hell

PD: On the bright side… sorry, I have nothing, she’s just way too weird. Oh, and by the way, all of this pictures are property of Silent Doe, and no, she’s not a man.

8 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Nausicaa / Jul 6 2010 10:45 am

    Haha, she looks like a chola girl version of Christina Aguilera!

    • natihell / Jul 7 2010 1:56 am

      hahahahaha, she totally does!

  2. Queen Michelle / Jul 6 2010 2:43 pm

    26-28?? Result! Thank you and your boyfriend, that made my day!

  3. Sister Wolf / Jul 7 2010 4:39 am

    Her mother must be totally freaked out.

    • natihell / Jul 7 2010 4:45 am

      For what I’ve read, her mom is a makeup artist and she manages her daughter’s modelling career.

  4. WendyB / Jul 14 2010 11:18 pm

    I was in love with Pete Burns back in the day. He looked better back then, I swear!

    • natihell / Jul 16 2010 5:15 am

      I had a weird crush on Pete Burns in the “You Spin me Round (like a record)” video! I’m so sad he went all crazy with the colagen lips…

  5. Sarah / Jul 26 2010 4:45 am

    My boyfriend said 30. Hahaha! Just came across your blog and Im hooked, I write a fashion blog and I will definitely take what is on this blog and not do it on my own!

Leave a Reply

