Skip to content
July 2, 2010 / natihell

Chic Muse, Why?! Part II

I’ve talked about this girl’s blog before. In that previous post I talked about how annoying and repetitive her Painful Expression Pose (PEP) was:

...derp derp derp..

While reading this blog, I could clearly sense something about this girl that creeped me out, but I couldn’t really put my finger on it… until today: the make up.

And in a minor scale, her stupid high bun.

hahahahaha

Oh my God, I hate this girl’s make up. It’s not only heavy and poorly done, it’s fuckin ugly. What motivates a not-ugly girl to fuck up her face with disgusting make up like this?

deeerp

Look at that shit, it’s like she went crazy with the crayola.

It’s stupid. How much money does this girl spend in liquid liner? And Why does she think that bun looks good? It’s not really that terrible, but mix the bun with the stupid make up and that pink dress thing, that makes even more evident her lack of boobs… I hope that this girl will never ever do drugs, I mean, add a little crack to that and the result would be:

possible future

Dear Chic Muse: Why do you wear so much make up? You are not that ugly! Why don’t you let us see you without the liner and the red lips?? I bet you look a lot more beautiful…

HOLY SHIT FUCK!!! Ok… I take it all back. Your make up is awesome, never take it off. Never. NEVER.

Love,

Nati Hell.

PD: On the bright side, I still think she has very beautiful hair. Oh, and by the way, all of this pictures (minus Amy Winehouse’s) are property of  The Chic Muse.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. lo / Dec 31 2010 12:21 am

    i think is her trademark, i like her she is original, i was getting bored of all the blondes but she is diferent and that makes her special, her boobs are fine for her frame and she has awesome legs. you are a bit harsh on her

  2. tiamat / Jun 30 2011 4:06 pm

    SHE’S SOOOO UGLY!!!!!!!! AND PRETENTIOUS, AND ASHAMED OF BEING MEXICAN!!!!!

  3. Tatiana / Sep 19 2011 11:46 am

    Yes,she is ugly.I think that she has good taste to dress,but pretending to be french when it’s obvious her indian face;is ridiculous…..Andy Torres,a mexican blogger,that lives in Amsterdam is much more humble and successful!!;and by far more beautiful too.OMG!,the last picture should be used for Halloween.

Leave a Reply

